Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Faragher

Director of Athletics

519.542.7751 x3286 john.faragher@lambtoncollege.ca

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Brown

Assistant Coach

Varsity Golf Team

Dave Walls

Head Coach

Varsity Golf Team

dave.walls@lambtoncollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Concisom

Assistant Coach

Men's Varsity Basketball

Paul Doyle

Assistant Coach

Men's Varsity Basketball

James Grant

Head Coach

Men's Varsity Basketball

519.542.7751 x3317 james.grant@lambtoncollege.ca
Greg Robertson

Assistant Coach

Men's Varsity Basketball

Matt Rose

Assistant Coach

Men's Varsity Basketball

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Bettridge

Head Coach

Mens Varsity Soccer

519.542.7751 x3491 shane.bettridge@lambtoncollege.ca
Adam Lakey

Assistant Coach

Mens Varsity Soccer

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendel Ross

Head Coach

Women's Varsity Basketball

519.542.7751 x3286 kendel.ross@lambtoncollege.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stuart Jodrell

Assistant Coach

Women's Varsity Soccer

Steve Leblanc

Assistant Coach

Women's Varsity Soccer

Kevin Simmonds

Head Coach

Women's Varsity Soccer

kevin.simmonds@lambtoncollege.ca